VHS!

I know it’s probably a bad idea, but I’ve kind of started buying VHS tapes again. Not too many and not just any old films. At the moment I’m sticking to the ones with incredible/ridiculous artwork. It’s just too sad to leave them in the charity shop bargain bins.

They just don’t make sleeves like these anymore…

I haven’t had the chase to sit down and watch any of these yet…yes I also bought a VCR…but one of these days I definitely will. I think Invasion USA will have to be the first screening.

Leave a Reply

